The House of the Rising Sun3

It is so late now rl, but I couldn’t sleep. So I thought why not blog when I am doing nothing. Like I allready told you Vive9 released some great clothing! I am wearing a cute dress from Vive9 today. I love how cute it is and how great the sculpted parts look. I am looking forward to all the clothes (and skins) Vive9 will release.

The House of the Rising Sun

The hair I am wearing is a new release from Truth and ones again it rocks my world :) I like all the “windy” hairstyles that are released lately. It makes a nice and playfull look.

The House of the Rising Sun2

Well I should realy try to get some sleep…

What I’m wearing:

Hair: Truth – Kelsey – Auburn
Skin: LAQ – Aline – 09 (peach)
Eyes: Curio – Tragic Eyes – Green (shine) medium
Lashes: WWI – Lash Lashes

Dress: Vive9 – Pouff Pardon – Navy Stripe
Bag: Kookie – Agness Ostrich Bag – Light Brown
Shoes: Bax – Prestige Boots Leather – Brown (chocolate)

