Plastic Lips2

This amazing dress is from The Secret Store and is specially made for the Modavia Pop Art show. Once again Maylee Oh outdid herself with this perfect dress. I have blogged about her before and said we should keep an eye on her designs and I relay think she improves so much and makes amazing clothes. Taxi to the Modavia Pop Art show.

Plastic Lips3

At the Modavia Pop Art show are some more amazing releases from very talented designers so it is realy worth checking out. Also there are some more items available from The Secret Store which I might blog later, but I am not sure if I will find some time to do it yet.

Plastic Lips

I love shadows in SL but I get glitches all the time :( it is annoying , but I will post the pics anyway because I still like them…

Plastic Lips4

The dress comes with this amazing headpiece and is so cool! I love it realy I feel like I just came out the botox clinic :P

What I’m wearing:

Hair: Truth – Kitty – Marmalade
Skin: Dutch Touch – Fay – Basic CL1 EBR (milk)
Lipstick: Dutch Touch – Lipstick Fay – Serie 1 – RedBrown
Eyes: LeLukta – Reflections – Dew Eyes
Lashes: WWI – Lash Lashes

Jewelry: Caroline’s Jewelry – Donata Set – Blue
Dress: The Secret Store – Plastic Lips [at the Modavia Pop Art show]
Socks: Tee*fy – Arva Socks – Creme
Shoes: Pixel Mode – Baby T’s plain – Sky

