#117 Morning Glory

Moning Glory 3

Hey everyone here is a quickpost, because I have to go to work in 3 hours… Maybe I should sleep a bit before it :P I hope you all like it. Enjoy your weekend anyway.

Morning Glory

Moning Glory 2

What I’m wearing:

Hair: Truth – Bea – Marmalade
Skin: LAQ – Vilda – 03 (fair)
Eyes: LeLutka – Ellis – Marina (medium)
Lashes: WWI – Lash Lashes

Lipstick: Chelle – Moscato Kiss – A

Cardigan: Mon Tissu – Softest Cinch Cardigan – Grey
Shirt: Surf Couture – Hermana Tank – Tomato
Pants: Emery – Pant Sweat – Dark Grey
Socks: Maitreya – Scrunched Socks – Grey

Poses: Glitterati

4 thoughts on “#117 Morning Glory

  1. Hey Coylem,
    I am glad you like my blog when I am back home I will take a look at your blog :) I am mobile blogging now :) my avatars name is Strawberry Feiri.
    Thanks again :)

  2. I have been trying to find Surf Couture for days, but I cannot find it in search or on Marketplace. Am I looking in the wrong places? Do I have to search someone’s name? Any advice?

Leave a Reply

