#121 Desert Rose

Desert Rose

I have been such a bad blogger lately… Sorry but it is just a very weird time rl busy busy busy. And SL doesnt want to do what I want it to do cause lately I havent been able to run some pretty shadows in SL. I think from now on I wont tryt shadows as often anymore. But well you probably don’t care and want to knwo anout my clothing. I am such a fan of all this hair. I have been wearing it every day for the past week and love it. The hair is from Peqe the store first just made clothing, but Inex Hax has made some hair for her amazing shop now too. I simply love it.

Desert Rose2

And then this dress is a new release from Fishy Strawberry. The textures are to die for and I think the dress is cute yet sexy I just like that combination. As you all know I am not a girl who wears a lot of tattoo’s in SL but lately I like some of them like this one with girly flowers from Huz-Tats. Other then that I am wearing a new skin again. I got this one at the Vanity Universe Skin Fair and it is actually the first Mynerva skin I like on my shape it is so adorable. The skin fair was so amazing for a skinaddict like me… I wish I could buy all the pretty skins there. It is realy worth checking out :)

What Iā€™m wearing:

Hair: Peqe – Ines – Ginger
Skin: Mynerva – Kianna – Smokey (shade 3) [Available at Vanity Universe Skin Fair]
Eyes: LeLutka ā€“ Ellis ā€“ Forge (medium)
Lashes: WWI ā€“ Lash Lashes

Tattoo: Huz-Tats – Floral Reborn – tintable

Dress: Fishy Strawberry – Little Suede Dress – Tan
Shoes: Anexx – LaceUpBoots – Brown

Poses: Everglow

2 thoughts on “#121 Desert Rose

Leave a Reply

