When a Woman Loves

Hey all, I am sorry for being a bad blogger lately! But I am here to tell you about the prettyness of SL *lol* I hope you all have been to the Hair Fair, because there is a lot of awesome hairstyles for sale this year! I am wearing this adorable hairstyle from Raspberry Aristocrat. I have never bought something from this brand but now I will absolutely will buy more from them because their hairstyles are amazing! You can find the slurl to their booth at the Hair Fair here, absolutely worth checking out. The only thing I don’t like about Raspberry Aristocrat is that their red shades are not realy that red to me… I am wearing a red shade in this post but I think it is more of a brown-ish shade…

When a Woman Loves2

But what is cool about the brown shade of this hair is that it goes amazing with this new skin from Laqroki! they released this gorgeous face yesterday. I am in love with the cute freckles and the pretty nose. The fatpack is super cheap: 990L$ and it comes with 5 make-ups. There are a few eye make-ups available also at Laqroki. I am super sad this skin doesnt go with the red hair I would normally wear so I realy hope Mallory Cowen will release some eyebrows that go with this skin. But other then that I loveeeee this face.

When a Woman Loves3

Then some sad news Sweetest Goodbye is closing and is having a major closing sale. All the items are 50% so go check it out now that it is still possible.

What I’m wearing:

Hair: Raspberry Aristocrat – Khloe Hair – Red Tango
Skin: LAQ – Olivia – 01 (Fair)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Light Sensitive – Light Green
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes – Natur

Necklace: Miel – Chum Necklace
Clutch: Orta – Blake Clutch – Creme
Jacket: Sweetest Goodbye – 4 Minute Jacket – Khaki
Dress: MichaMi – Leather Dress – Nude
: LeLutka – Mischa – Bisque

Pose: Luba