#149 Best Thing I Never Had

Best Thing I never Had2

I am going to spam you all again with some hair that is available at the Hair Fair. Today I am wearing hair from RezIpsa Loc I absolutely adore this style with the cute braid and wavy hair. I am wearing the hairbase from RezIpsa Loc as well. I don’t wear hairbases a lot because most of the time they are not the same colour as the hair I am wearing, but this one is ofcourse the same colour because it is all from the same brand. All the landmarks to the hairfair are available here.

Best Thing I never Had

I am wearing clothes today I would totally wear irl. I love cropped tops so much at the moment it is so summery and it makes me happy cause it looks all cute. So I was so delighted to see these amazing tops from Mon Tissu. I got a fatpack and I am wearing theses shirts all the time now, because they are so versatile.

Best Thing I never Had3

And to top it all off I am wearing this super adorable necklace from Undefined Lilies. It comes in a lot of cute colours and the best thing is that when you click it the little Matryoshka doll changes in size. I am in love with this cute necklace. Every pack comes with a silver and gold necklace.

What I’m wearing:

Hair: RezIpsa Loc – Ellen – 7am
Hairbase: RezIpsa Loc – Hairbas – 7am
Skin: The Body Co. – Lavender – 02 Ivory (Bald)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Light Sensitive – Light Green
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes – Natur

Necklace: Undefined Lilies – Miss Matron’s Secret – 02
Belt: Mon Tissu – Seneca Threaded Leather Belt – Worn
Top: Mon Tissu – Cropped Tank Top – Pink
Skirt: Whippet & Buck – So Basic Mini – Creamy
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Moxie – Browns

Poses: Olive Juice (including flowers) and Del May

2 thoughts on “#149 Best Thing I Never Had

Leave a Reply

