Pierrot

Finally the day has arrived that The Platinum Hunt will start. All the items that will be available are just 10 L$ and all just amazing. 102 stores are participating and you can find the full list here!. I am blogging the number 1 of the list today: Di’s Opera. I absolutely adore Di’s poses! They are so unique and amazing for high fashion photos. All the poses I uses in this post are in the platinum hunt pack. If you want to see more Platinum Hunt items please check-out my previous posts: this one, this one, this one and this one. I am sure you will all love this hunt!

Pierrot 2

I am wearing this amazing collar from LaGyo and I am liking it a lot. It is well-made, realistic and just gorgeous! This item will not be in the Platinum Hunt, but LaGyo is attending the hunt and *spoiler* it is a super cute necklace. I will try to blog it another time.

Pierrot 3

The shoes I wore for this post are from Nardcotix and are available at Fashionably Late. There will be a new collection at fashionably late sunday, so if you want to get these pretty pumps, you have to hurry up. I hope you will enjoy your friday!

What I’m wearing:

Hair: Elikatira – Away – Red 04
Skin: The Body Co. – Lavender – 02 Ivory (Bald)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Light Sensitive – Light Green
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes – Natur

Freckles: Tres Blah – Freckles

Collar: LaGyo – Violin Collar
Belt: Fri.day – Wide Waist.Belt – Fruit.Punch (freebie)
Shirt: Aoharu – ChiffonLaceRuffleTank – White
Shorts: Milk Motion – My Vintage Jean Short – Pale Blue 2
Shoes: Nardcotix – Edna Platform Pump – Blue [Fashionably Late]

Poses: Di’s Opera [The Platinum Hunt]

