Violet Hill

Autumn has arrived and all the leaves are falling here in Holland so I start to dress my avie warmer again. It is weird right that we all kinda dress our avies according to the seasons… Well weird and nice. I am in love with the cardigan I am wearing in this post. It is a new release from Emery. Emery released a few other amazing things so you might want to check it out :)

Violet Hill

My skirt and socks were released at the Modavia Fashion Week by The Secret Store. All the looks from The Secret Store are available at the Modavia sim, but will soon be released at The Secret Store as well. I love everything that I saw at the fashion show and can’t wait to show you all more.

Violet Hill

What I’m wearing:

Hair: LeLutka – Jolie Hair – IrishRed
Skin: Pink Fuel – Elly – Angelic (Milk)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Mirror Eyes – Green
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes – Natur

Freckles: Tres Blah – Freckles
Lipstick: Pink Fuel – Sheer Balm – Nude

Necklace: Undefined Lilies – Elephantastic – Gold/02
Earrings: Undefined Lilies – Elephantastic Earrings – Gold/02 [4.44.444 item]
Cardigan: Emery – Oversize Cardigan Carmin – Mink
Shirt: Tres Blah – Peek-A-Boo V-Neck – White
Skirt: The Secret Store – Pencil Skirt – Nougat [Modavia Fashion Week]
Socks: The Secret Store – Lace Knit Socks – Chocolate [Modavia Fashion Week]
Shoes: Picnik – Tasselon [Choice 2011 item]

Poses: Glitterati