#173 Countdown

Countdown

I loooooove this top so much! It is a new release from Beetlebones and it is MESH!!! I love how this shirt moves and the slightly sheer texture and the lace back it is just perfect! Beetlebones has released a few items today and they are all mesh and all worth demo-ing and checking out. I will most def get more :)

Countdown

My and tights are both a new release from Mon Tissu I am so happy right now. When I hear Mon Tissu is releasing I lose my mind :P LOL. I am a huge fan of wool tights in SL so I fatpacked these amazing tights and will wear them a lot so be prepared. The pumps are just to die for. I love them so much and I realy want them irl now too!

Countdown

This hair is a release at Collabor88 and is from Elikatira. I love this boy-ish cute style a lot! Oh and good news the hairstyle is out at Collabor88 allready! The new cycle starts tomorrow, but some new items are out yet ;) And yes everything is just 88L$ as allways.

What I’m wearing:

Hair: Elikatira – Shine – Red05 [Collabor88 item]
Skin: Pink Fuel – Elly – Angelic (Milk)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Mirror Eyes – Green
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes – Natur

Freckles: Tres Blah – Freckles
Lipstick: Pink Fuel – Sheer Balm – Lingerie Pink

Necklace: Mon Tissu – Oui Necklace – Silver
Cropped Top: Beetlebones – Semi-Sheer Cropped Lace Tank – Ash
Tanktop: Whippet & Buck – Flutter Tank – Akaroa
Shorts: Milk Motion – My Vintage Jean Shorts – Pale Blue
Tights: Mon Tissu – Favorite Wool Tights – Beige
Shoes: Mon Tissu – Sloane Pumps – Caramel

Poses: Poseur

Leave a Reply

