The Ballad

Tomorrow my blog will become 2 years old!!! Party. I will try to blog something tomorrow to. Please let me know what you would like to see… I am curious :P But now to the important stuff. This dress is blogged a million times allready but well it is so pretty that I will be blog 1.000.001 that blogs about it. Ofcourse as you all know it is a release from Mon Tissu and it is just gorgeous. I fatpacked it and I just love it a whole lot.

The Ballad

I am so excited about tomorrow that I realy don’t know what to say anymore. Well I hope I will find something nice to blog tomorrow! See you later alligator!

Love,

Strawberry

The Ballad

What I’m wearing:

Hair: Elikatira – Early – Red 11
Skin: Glam Affair – Leah Natural – 01 Red
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Gem Eyes – Dark Green
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes – Natur

Freckles: Tres Blah – Freckles
Freckles2: Glam Affair – Leah Freckles – C
Eyeliner: Dutch Touch – Eyeliner – Nr. 1

Necklace: LaGyo – Padlock Necklace
Dress: Mon Tissu – Silk Tucked Pencil Dress – Salmon Coral
Shoes: Gos – Espadrilles – Peach

Poses+Poseprop: Nuwiggles – Lookbook [Pose Fair]

