Seance

Hey there! Happy Halloween. Yes I am still alive. I just got a new laptop yesterday and SL works a lot better. I took pics with shadows as you can see and yes I do have lines, but well they look way better imo. I mad wayyyy to many pictures just because this poseprop was so much fun. Thank you Dani and Roxi, it was a lot of fun making this blogpost thanks to you girls.

Seance

This amazing poseprop is from LostAngel and it is just amazing. It is so fun and a bit scary to use as well. Sometimes it makes random sounds which freaked me out LOL. The prop is so detailed and it changes all the time which you might see in the 7(!!) pictures I made.

Seance

I am dressed as a dead maid and Dani said I look like the maid from American Horror Story which is rather awesome since she is smokin’ hot! The skin was what inspired me, it is a Halloween groupgift from Glam Affair and is just available in the in-world group. It is so gorgeous and creepy and yay.

Seance

I am also wearing a dress from G-Field which is super cute. There is a bow on the back which makes the dress even prettier. I love these kind of super girly dresses. The black and white colours made me think of a maid so it was perfect for this occassion. Be sure to check out the mainstore since they have this dress in a Halloween version available for free at the moment.

Seance

Lol this pose freaked me out the first time I saw it. So awesomeeeeee.

Seance

Be sure to check out Roxi Bluewood and Dani Riaxik’s blogposts as well! Thanks again girls it was a pleasure.

What I’m wearing:

Hair: KIK – Fine III – Coffee (tinted)
Skin: Glam Affair – Halloween Skin Gift
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – October Gift – Zombie
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes – Natur (White)

Dress: G-Field – Classic Dress Vivian – Black
Headdress + Duster: PB – Maid [freebie on MP]
Stockings: Rotten Toe – Moth Stockings – Grey
Shoes: Leverocci – Mary Jane Pumps – Nero

Poseprop: LostAngel – The Seance Room

Seance

