#209 Without You

Without You

So I have been cleaning my onventory for the past few days now and I am not even half way LOL. But the fun thing about cleaning up is finding all these amazing items in my inventory. I took that oppertunity to show you some older items. But another great thing about organizing my inventory is that there is room for a lot of great new items. One of those new items is this gorgeous cardigan from Gizza, it looks so great and I love a good cardigan. You can never go wrong with that right? Gizza also released some other great items along with this cardigan so be sure to check out their mainstore.

About my blogging. I think I will stick to what I am doing today, I will use the collage pictures and also write something about what I am wearing or something else like whats going on irl or in sl. I hope you guys will like it.

What I’m wearing:

Hair: LeLutka – Effect – IrishRed
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Clean Red (Europa)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Summertime Reflection – Green
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes – Natur

Freckles: Tres Blah – Freckles

Necklace: LaGyo – Titiana Necklace
Bag: LaGyo – The Desperado Bag – Black Croco
Cardigan: Gizza – Loose Cardigan – Leopard Brwon
Dress: Vive Nine – Linda Bandeau Dress – Gem
Tights: ISON – EscherSheer Tights – Black
Shoes: Maitreya – Jazz Boots – Black

Poses: Marukin [Collabor88]

Leave a Reply

